Dates For Your Diary

January 2020
 
Friday 10th January              Y11 mock results
Monday 13th January           Y8 exams start
Thursday 16th January         Y7 parents evening
Tuesday 21st January           Y8 HPV vaccines
Thursday 23rd January        Y11 reports home
 
February 2020
 
Monday 3rd February            Y9 exams start
Tuesday 11th February          Focus day 2
Thursday 13th February        Y8 & Y10 reports home
Monday 17th February          Half Term
Tuesday 25th February         Students return to school
Tuesday 25th February         Y11 mock exams start
Tuesday 25th February         Diptheria, tetanus, polio & meningitis ACWY Y9 vaccines
Thursday 27th February       Y8 parents evening
Friday 28th February             Diptheria, tetanus, polio & meningitis ACWY Y9 vaccines
 
March 2020
 
Thursday 5th March              World Book Day
Thursday 19th March            Y7 & Y9 reports home
Thursday 26th March            Y9 parents evening
Monday 30th March              Y7 exams start
 
April 2020
 
Friday 3rd April                      Last day of Spring term

Address: Colchester Road, Manningtree, Lawford, Essex, CO11 2BW  | Telephone: 01206 392852
  Email: school@manningtreehigh.com
Privacy Notice